Saudi

I’m still around😊


Only a bit busy..stay tuned for my upcoming posts!🔥

12 thoughts on “I’m still around😊

  1. Well, well, my dear Lumière, I was just thinking about you the other day. That we hadn’t heard from you in a while, after a post in Arabic (which is Greek to me). Glad to hear you’re alive and kicking. Please save me a couple of donuts. Look delicious. Au revoir.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww I’m so touched by your words!
      You have no idea how my blog feels like home to me..and my readers are my guests with whom I share donuts lol!
      I’ll translate that Arabic post to you guys! It went viral in Twitter when it was posted! You too deserve to have a look!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

